About Conference

2001Our Conference

The ICBM is an international conference where Researchers from Japan, America, Australia and China participate.

The ICBM has provided an excellent opportunity for the academic and business communities to share cutting-edge research in all areas of Business, Finance, Accounting, Management and related fields since 2010. We have invited colleagues throughout the world to present new findings and insights, discuss current issues, and strengthen personal networks.

The academic associations, affiliated with ICBM, in cooperation is sponsoring ICBM. They are listed in the following table.

->Affiliated Associations

*Japan Association for Business Administration(ABA)
*Business Management Society of Japan(BMSJ)
*Japanese Academy for Health and Medical treatment(HEME)
*Japan Society for Management Accounting(JASMA)
*Japan Copyright Academy(JCA)
*Japan Commercial Science Academy(JCSA)
*Japan Mibyou Academy(JMA)
*Jpanese Medical Welfare Society(JMWS)
*Medical Business Council(MBC)
->Cooperative Associations

*Japan-America Institute of Management Science(JAIMS, USA )
The only constituent member of these academic associations have opportunities for the presentation or the participation in the international conference that ICBM holds.

ICBM Board members


Dr. Naoki MURATA (Nihon University,JPN)
Prof. Masanori OKADA (Shukutoku University,JPN)
Prof. Takeo TACHIKAWA (Yokohama College of Commerce,JPN)
Dr.Fu JuFang (Applied Technology College of Soochow University, CHN)
Dr.Kevin B. LOWE (The University of Auckland,NZL)
Prof. Isosi NAIKI (Institute of Public-Service Management,JPN)


Dr. Shigekazu ASAI (Miyazaki Sangyo-Keiei University,JPN)


Dr. Raymond GORDON (RMIT University Vietnam,AUS)
Dr. Kazuhiro BAI (Reitaku University,JPN)

Executive Director/Executive Secretary

Dr. Kenichiro YOSHIDA (Reitaku University,JPN)
Dr.Akihito KONDO (Nihon University,JPN)

Executive Directors

Dr. Masato KAMEKAWA (Rikkyo University,JPN)
Dr. Blair M.T. ODO (Former President of JAIMS, USA)


Masayoshi Sumi(Miyazaki Sangyo-Keiei University,JPN)
Dr. Satoshi IWATA (Iwate Prefectural University,JPN)
Dr. YongYi Qian (Soochow University, CHN)
Dr. Masakazu KOZAKAI (Tamagawa University,JPN)

Our Contacts

Address: (Masayoshi Sumi) Miyazaki Sangyo-Keiei University 100 Miyakonojo maruo, Miyazaki-shi, Miyazaki
880-0931, Japan.
E-mail: exesec■icbm-ac.org